My Love!!

Wooohhh people…don’t get into wild ideas…am not talking about being romantically involved with anyone…sorry you wont get any gossip! 😛 😛 What I desire to talk about is MUSIC ❤ 🙂 I love Music! It's just supreme and works wonders…doesn't matter whether you listen to quality music or no (not to me at least)!! That is completely subjective 🙂 🙂 .. Something that is soothing to my ears might seem noise to someone else…completely natural!! Doesnt mean I don't have good taste in music…how can others decide that! If I like a song, its good for me…story ends! I might suggest the song to people but I would never force my choice…its on them to listen and decide!! Music is so simple and sweet and something to be enjoyed, lets not judge people on that front at least!! It's okay to tease someone jokingly for their choice of song but to humiliate or disregard their choice is BAD!! 😛 .. Gosh!! Why did I say all that?? .. Huh!! I just want to state that music means a lot to me 🙂 🙂 .. Its like the best! Like whenever I listen to music, i just feel so good and at peace…I enjoy it so much!! And there is a song for every mood..haha!! Some songs are so inspirational…like for me it will be the track AASHAYEN from the movie IQBAL (both slow and fast)! Whenever I am low or down, I listen to that song and it cheers me up! So motivating..!! Am sure there will be one such song in everyone's life! 🙂 🙂 .. And then there are songs which remind us of people, situations! Bliss! And then there are some songs which make us sad (again cos they remind us of someone or some situations)! But I still love those songs…it makes me realize the importance of good in my life! There are some songs which are just fun, fun to hear, fun to dance, fun to watch…just cos they are a little funny doesnt mean it's not a good music! I don't get it why do people need some benefit from like everything! Cant some things be just done…like just cos it makes us happy?! But then again if it makes me happy, I did it for happiness…ahh confusing!! Means everything I do has a selfish motive behind it…similarly my selfish motive to listen music is cos it makes me happy, I feel peaceful when i want to, it cheers me up, I don't feel alone when without company, helps me get over this corrupt and manipulative world! 🙂 🙂 I love any and every type of music…absolutely everything and anything! (always open to suggestions) 🙂 .. But am a dance freak so love party songs a lot!! 😀 And then there are songs which made me think "Why is that everyone likes it?" .. It's not like I hate it (I don't hate any song), just that I get curious that why dont I like it! And one such song popping in my head wight now is SHUKRAN ALLAH…all my friends love it and I have heard it a few times but never opt for it! 😀 .. I love the song Just the way you are by Bruno Mars! Aww, how I wish someone would dedicate that to me and mean it!! 🙂 🙂 And how can I forget the lyrics of the songs…seems like they are tailor-made for some of our life situations! 🙂 🙂 And some lines are so well written…just love them!! Like a fav line of mine is "Jabse socha ko ab na sochenge phir kabhi bhi tumhe, Dil ne koi bahana kar diya" .. Like so wow!! Stating my fav singers, singers, musicians, music composers was never the intention when I decided to write about music…that i will disclose in time to come! I just want to state that i love music beyond many anything else 🙂 🙂

PS: I hate putting this in Rant category! 😦 😛 😀

6 thoughts on “My Love!!

Leave a Reply

