My mom’s prettier than Katrina Kaif….woohoo!!!

Yes Yes she is….and its not me, her daughter who says it!! 😛 No! Its her cute and naughty students who say so..
Dont believe me…read on 😀 😀
As I have already mentioned that my mom is a teacher, teachers day is a beautiful experience for her!! And this year it was superb as always! The love she receives from her students makes her feel so blessed, she loves her job, its her passion and love to teach kids….looking at it i just wish that i should also find what job would make me as passionate!! 🙂 🙂 So i decided to share the beautiful card she got from her students!! They all made me realize that how much different teachers day was when we were kids! We were so innocent and respected our teachers so much!! 🙂 🙂
Here are all the cards she received:

I know, i know it must be darn boring for all of you!! But I could help but share the love my mom has received…. And it makes me ponder on the fact that as we grow up, we forget our values so so much!! Who goes and meets their teachers and takes out time for hand-made gifts once grown up, I don’t!! And am quite upset about it!! Neva mind!! It’s never late to learn a from own mistakes…and now I will make sure that I try to meet all the teachers I remember from my school and thank them for what I am!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

2 thoughts on “My mom’s prettier than Katrina Kaif….woohoo!!!

Leave a Reply

