Being Fangirl!

Is it childish that I still fangirl everything I like and with hardcore dedication?! But anyway who cares? I love it. If I see something and like it, then there is no stopping me. I see only positives in it. My choice might not seem perfect, but it’s perfect to me. My favorites may appear absolutely stupid, lame, idiotic to you but I love them. I just adore fangirling stuff. I am the types who would want to watch their favorite actor’s movie ‘First Day First Show’. It makes me prove my loyalty towards them πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ It might be kiddish but if it makes me happy, I guess anything else should not matter πŸ™‚
Be it Shahid Kapoor, Twilight series, The Vampire Diaries, Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Dun, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Yuvraj Singh, Feddy, Nicholas Sparks and etc etc etc. I love them all. They don’t perform like the bestest always, but then who does? When they do bad, as a fan it hurts me and one confession, I even stupidly pray sometimes that they should do good πŸ˜€ There are things I hate too, I even rant about it sometimes but I try very hard to avoid ranting as it might be someone else’s favorite. If I hate people hating my choice, I’d rather not do that to others. And by no means do I wish to meet any of them. I love their personality, the charm and the character they play. No idea of the type of person they are but at their job, me loves them. As far as the sports players are concerned, I really wish to watch them play in real. Wooo. Super fun. I have even done that and the feeling to watch them win is surreal. The hurt you feel when the one you like is booed, is very bad.
I love to talk about shows, movies and books I read. I love to get opinions and views and share mine. I can never ever get bored with it πŸ˜€ And this can’t be abnormal because I know many people (some even crazier than me) who can go to any limit for their favorites πŸ˜€ For the celebs, writers, sportsperson it must be an awesome feeling to have such big and caring Fandom πŸ˜€ That is one feeling I would love to experience πŸ˜› Not for a long time though, because along with care comes responsibility to fulfill expectations. It’s important for them to keep the belief people have in them alive. And I respect my favorites for being so graceful in handling success πŸ™‚
So I can say I am the kind who collects pictures, makes videos, hangs posters of people I love and proudly so πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

